Partenaires de collecte de fonds

Sur cette page, nous ferons une liste et présenterons les profils tous les partenaires et organisations qui se joignent à ce mouvement. Si nous embarquons des sponsors ou des partenaires qui peuvent soutenir nos efforts de bénévolat, nous créerons ici une plate-forme plus dynamique comme certains des grands sites web de Charity Challenge auxquels vous avez peut-être participé. (Y aurait-il par ici des grandes banques ou des Sponsors d’entreprise à la recherche d’une opportunité de branding?)

Veuillez fournir toutes les illustrations, images et liens vers vos Pages de Donateurs et / ou les pages de collecte de fonds dynamiques et personnalisées Isolationrun.org si vous les avez. Envoyez ce contenu à: admin@goodtimesrunning.ca

Nous ne pouvons pas publier plus d'une image ou lien et nous vous demandons de noter que lorsque les individus s'inscriront, il leur sera demandé de sélectionner à nouveau l'organisation de leur choix dans le back-end. Nous comprenons que certains visiteurs de notre cause oublieront de s'inscrire ou de sauter cette étape et iront directement à la collecte de fonds ou feront un don.

C'est la vie!

SMHF_Logo-_BLACK_insupportof.jpg
Airdrie Health Foundation Logo.webp
perthsmithfallsnormal.png
mackenzie-richmond-hill-hospital-logo.jp
grhflogowhite.png
albertaHSsmall.png
belmont-house-foundation-logo_thumbnail_
portperrylogo.png
nanaimo.png
calgaryhealthtrust.gif
stars.png
albertachildrenshospital.jpg
albertacancer.png
CMHA_PE_ENG_logo_4C_pos_tagline.jpg
northbayhealthcentre.jpg
Hear PEI Logo.jpg
RDRHF-High-Res.png
taberdistrictfoundation.jpg
saul_and_claribel_simkin_centre.gif
Headwaters Health Care Foundation Logo 2
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

© Good Times Running Inc.  2020  Web Design by Simon Liao.

Fundraising Partners

On this page we will list and profile all Partners and Organizations who are joining this movement.  If we generate some Sponsors or Partners who can assist our volunteer efforts we will create a more dynamic platform here like some of those great Charity Challenge websites you may have participated in. (hint, hint, any large banks or Corporate Sponsors out there lookig for a branding opportunity?)

Please supply any and all artwork, images and links to your respective Donor Pages and/or dynamic, custom branded Isolationrun.org fundraising pages if you have them. Send this content to: admin@goodtimesrunning.ca

We cannot post more than one Image or Link here and remember when individuals register they will be asked to select the organization of their choice again in the back end.  We understand that some visitors to our cause will forget to register or skip that step and go straight to fundraising or making a donation.

C'est la vie!

STARTING ON AUGUST 1st, all fundraisers who achieve $1000 in fundraising / donations will receive a $100 Via Rail Canada Gift Travel Voucher, eligible anywhere in Canada and valid until December 31st, 2021.

SMHF_Logo-_BLACK_insupportof.jpg
Airdrie Health Foundation Logo.webp
perthsmithfallsnormal.png
mackenzie-richmond-hill-hospital-logo.jp
grhflogowhite.png
albertaHSsmall.png
belmont-house-foundation-logo_thumbnail_
portperrylogo.png
nanaimo.png
calgaryhealthtrust.gif
stars.png
albertachildrenshospital.jpg
albertacancer.png
CMHA_PE_ENG_logo_4C_pos_tagline.jpg
northbayhealthcentre.jpg
Hear PEI Logo.jpg
RDRHF-High-Res.png
taberdistrictfoundation.jpg
saul_and_claribel_simkin_centre.gif
Headwaters Health Care Foundation Logo 2
WoodGreen_Logo_TaglineBlack.png
Square Logo SMHF.jpg
CI_ProudlySupporting_2015_Colour_300 (1)
fondation_sante_urbaine_logo-1-300x127.p
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

© Good Times Running Inc.  2020  Web Design by Simon Liao.